Blogging

A New Blog: The Young And Dreaming

Hi everyone! So…. I kind of forgot to post Wednesday. *cringes* I was tired, and it just slipped my mind. So, sorry for that.

BUT!

I am part of a new collab blog called The Young and Dreaming. The link is here, so go check it out! The contributors are Suzy, Ashlynn, Josie, and I. There’s also the creator, but she wishes to go unnamed right now, so great job designing the blog and getting us together, anonymous person! XD My Easter reflection post is coming out tomorrow, and I’d love if you’d go read it!

Also, I kind of left a few things out of my giveaway post. Oops. So I’m going to update them right now, and add a few more details. Sorry for any inconvenience!

Bella (The Daydreaming Damsel).jpg

10 thoughts on “A New Blog: The Young And Dreaming

  1. Don’t worry about not posting – everyone gets busy and there’s no reason to apologize. πŸ™‚
    Anyway, awesome! I’m kinda sad I can’t be a part of TYAD, but I can’t wait to read your posts! πŸ˜€
    (And I’m so sorry – I totally forgot about your signoff! I’ll try to make that today. πŸ™‚ )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. πŸ˜€
    And by any chance, did I email you that purple divider thingy that’s on your header? I can’t find it… :\ I can easily re-make it, though, but I thought I’d ask in case. And do you want a little “welcome” sidebar graphic? I remember you had one, but you don’t anymore and I could update it. πŸ™‚

    Like

Have a question or comment? Leave it here, but be sure to keep it clean!

