The Promised Photo Dump

Hiya, all! I promised you all a photo dump today, so here are some spring pictures I’ve taken over the past few days!!

IMG_6731IMG_6738IMG_6781

IMG_6777IMG_6791IMG_6794

Peanut the Adorable!! She’s gotten so big already…

And we got another! Her nickname from the breeder was The Flying Nun, since her ears are a little deformed, and she holds them out behind her when she runs. So we named her Sally, after Sally Fields, who played the Flying Nun. Here’s a picture of her.

IMG_6817

See her ears? Here are Tummy’s, for a comparison.

IMG_6813

I think goats are addicting… XD

IMG_6842.JPG

I was playing Hide and Seek with Elie the other day… This how she was counting. (She’d count to five, then peek to see where I was, then count to ten really fast and yell, “I found you!”)

IMG_6845IMG_6848

Her hiding, and her “You found me!” face. XD

IMG_6853

“Bella, I got duwt (dirt) on my hands…”

IMG_6857

And another hiding place!!

Do you like my photo posts? Do you think I’m crazy to get another goat? And is Elie as adorable as I think she is?

IMG_6298

11 thoughts on “The Promised Photo Dump

  1. AW, look at those adorable goats! They are so cuteee! and OH my goodness – Elie is so-o-o cute! Her smile is so sweet! I love two-year-olds. ❤❤❤ Awesome photography! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved this (and all) your photo dumps! Your pictures were epic! And I don’t think you’re crazy to get another goat, I love goats too! We used to have 3 so you need another! 😀 Ellie is one of the most adorable kids I’ve ever seen. x) So cute! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Have a question or comment? Leave it here, but be sure to keep it clean!

